BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Murvat Musa";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mmusa@reesecenter.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lacy Elliott";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:LacyElliott@reesecenter.com ATTENDEE;CN="Cecilia Davila";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cdavila@reesecenter.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chris Evans";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cevans@reesecenter.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sandra Hamilton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shamilton@reesecenter.com ATTENDEE;CN="James Todd";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jtodd@reesecenter.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bryant Delgado";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bdelgado@reesecenter.com ATTENDEE;CN="Domingo Flores";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dflores@reesecenter.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220920T201407Z DESCRIPTION:\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20221027T130000 DTSTAMP:20220909T150106Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20221027T113000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220920T201407Z LOCATION:Reese Room 9801 Reese Blvd\, Building 800 ORGANIZER;CN="Murvat Musa":mailto:mmusa@reesecenter.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Reese Customer/Partner Meeting TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000E08002EE32C4D801000000000000000 0100000000AF4965374BE2D4C98D95AA5F5A94E3A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR